Gastgeber

General Management

Umberto E. Erculiani
President of the Board/General Manager
ue.erculiani@grandhotel-national.com

Nicole Winkler

General Manager

n.winkler@grandhotel-national.com

Geschäftsleitung

Raimondo P. Erculiani

Member of the Board of Directors

r.erculiani@grandhotel-national.com

Teamleiter - Kontaktpersonen

Tino Wagner
Director of Business Development
t.wagner@grandhotel-national.com

Daniel Garbrecht
Front Office Manager
d.garbrecht@grandhotel-national.com

Daniela Schelski
Human Resources Manager
d.schelski@grandhotel-national.com

Julien Alsoufi
F&B / Restaurant Manager
j.alsoufi@grandhotel-national.com

Marjorie Bucher
Executive Housekeeper

m.bucher@grandhotel-national.com

Gianluca Di Sante
Sales Executive
sales@grandhotel-national.com

Residence National - Kontaktpersonen

Saara Ernst / Laura Huwyler
Residence Management
info@residence-national.com

Annemarie Schwarz
Executive Housekeeper Residence
a.schwarz@residence-national.com