Gastgeber

General Management

Umberto E. Erculiani
President of the Board/General Manager
ue.erculiani@grandhotel-national.com

Nicole Winkler

General Manager

n.winkler@grandhotel-national.com

Geschäftsleitung

Raimondo P. Erculiani

Member of the Board of Directors

r.erculiani@grandhotel-national.com

Peter Burri

Chief Maintenance
p.burri@grandhotel-national.com

Teamleiter - Kontaktpersonen

Dennis Bidinger
Rooms Division Manager

d.bidinger@grandhotel-national.com

Julia Ahrens
Front Office Manager
j.ahrens@grandhotel-national.com

Daniel Garbrecht
Reservation Manager
reservation@grandhotel-national.com

Daniela Schelski
Human Resources Manager
d.schelski@grandhotel-national.com

Adrian Bührer

Executive Chef

a.buehrer@grandhotel-national.com

Riccarda Schorno

Executive Housekeeper

r.schorno@grandhotel-national.com

Philipp Lorentsen
Sales Executive
sales@grandhotel-national.com