Hosts

General Management

Umberto E. Erculiani
President of the Board/General Manager
ue.erculiani@grandhotel-national.com

Nicole Winkler
General Manager

n.winkler@grandhotel-national.com

Management Board

Raimondo P. Erculiani

Member of the Board of Directors

r.erculiani@grandhotel-national.com

Team Leader - Contacts

Tino Wagner
Director of Business Development
t.wagner@grandhotel-national.com

Daniel Garbrecht
Front Office Manager
d.garbrecht@grandhotel-national.com

Daniela Schelski
Human Resources Manager
d.schelski@grandhotel-national.com

Mike Zarges
Executive Chef
m.zarges@grandhotel-national.com

Marjorie Bucher
Executive Housekeeper
 Hotel
m.bucher@grandhotel-national.com

Gianluca Di Sante
Sales Executive
sales@grandhotel-national.com

Residence National - Contacts

Saara Ernst
Residence Manager
info@residence-national.com

Annemarie Schwarz
Executive Housekeeper Residence
a.schwarz@residence-national.com