Hosts

Raimondo P. Erculiani
Owner
r.erculiani@grandhotel-national.com

Tino Wagner
Director of Business Development (Member of Management)
t.wagner@grandhotel-national.com

Daniela Schelski
Director of Operations (Member of Management)
d.schelski@grandhotel-national.com

Daniel Garbrecht
Front Office Manager
d.garbrecht@grandhotel-national.com

Chris Stuetzer
Executive Chef
c.stuetzer@grandhotel-national.com

Tim Fuchs
Event Manager
event@grandhotel-national.com

Saara Ernst
Residence Manager
s.ernst@residence-national.com

Marjorie Bucher
Executive Housekeeper

m.bucher@grandhotel-national.com

Celia Nunes
Executive Housekeeper Residence
c.nunes@residence-national.com