Contact

You are looking for some additional information? Please do not hesitate to contact us at any time. Allow us to be there for you by offering personalised service.

Grand Hotel National
Haldenstrasse 4
6006 Luzern
Switzerland

T +41 41 419 09 09
F +41 41 419 09 10
info@grandhotel-national.com

Reservation Inquiry

Contact

Contact





Arrival & Transfers

Your Arrival

Lucerne in the centre of Switzerland, the GRAND HOTEL NATIONAL in the centre of Lucerne − in other words excellent road, rail and air links.

If arriving by road, take the "Luzern Zentrum" exit and you will be here in five to ten minutes. The GRAND HOTEL NATIONAL is also highly accessible by public transport. Trains and buses stop on our doorstep. If you prefer to go on foot: the railway station is a 10-minute walk from the hotel.

Other city centres are not far: Zurich (65 km), Bern and Basel (each around 100 km), Geneva (250 km)

Route Map

Transfers

As a guest at the GRAND HOTEL NATIONAL you will receive the highest level of comfort. If you wish, we will be pleased to organise an exclusive limousine transfer for you, whether from/to the airport, to your next destination or simply for a day out in the region. The trip from the GRAND HOTEL NATIONAL to Zurich International Airport costs from CHF 295.00.

Valet Parking Service

Arriving by road? Then why not use our Valet Parking Service! When you get here, we will park your vehicle and retrieve it whenever you want. The charge is CHF 35.00 per vehicle per night.

Hosts

General Management

Umberto E. Erculiani
President of the Board/General Manager
ue.erculiani@grandhotel-national.com

Nicole Winkler

General Manager

n.winkler@grandhotel-national.com

Management Board

Raimondo P. Erculiani

Member of the Board of Directors

r.erculiani@grandhotel-national.com

Peter Burri

Chief Maintenance
p.burri@grandhotel-national.com

Team Leader

Dennis Bidinger
Rooms Division Manager
d.bidinger@grandhotel-national.com

Othmar Wicki
Restaurant Manager

o.wicki@grandhotel-national.com

Daniela Schelski
Human Resources Manager
d.schelski@grandhotel-national.com

Adrian Bührer

Excutive Chef
a.buehrer@grandhotel-national.com

Riccarda Schorno

Executive Housekeeper

r.schorno@grandhotel-national